Faculty & Staff

Use the filters to easily find a staff or faculty member at Foundation Academy.

Reset
0011 Adkins Leah 01

Leah Adkins

1st Grade Teacher

Leah.adkins@qbwm.net
Read Bio
0002 Amat Lisa 01

Lisa Amat

Science Teacher / Head Cross Country Coach

lisa.amat@qbwm.net
Read Bio

Stacy Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

stacy.anderson@qbwm.net
Read Bio
0012 Armstrong Brittany 01

Brittany Armstrong

1st Grade Teacher

brittany.armstrong@qbwm.net
Read Bio
0013 Armstrong Kelly 01

Kelly Armstrong

2nd Grade Teacher

kelly.armstrong@qbwm.net
Read Bio
0003 Bales Brad 01

Brad Bales

Math Department Head

brad.bales@qbwm.net
Read Bio
KBalesEDIT scaled

Kecia Bales

Read Bio
Headshot of Alicia Barilla - NILD Therapist

Alicia Barilla

School Counselor / Educational Therapist

alicia.barilla@qbwm.net
Read Bio
0004 Bell Janelle 01

Janelle Bell-Martin

Read Bio
0006 Bosque Sarah 01

Sarah Bosque

Science Teacher

sarah.bosque@qbwm.net
Read Bio
0014 Brazil Jami 01

Jami Brazil

Lower School STEM Teacher

jami.brazil@qbwm.net
Read Bio
Headshot of Dave Buckles - President

Dave Buckles

Read Bio
0015 Buckles Eileen 01

Eileen Buckles

Administrative Assistant

eileen.buckles@qbwm.net
Read Bio

Kelli Burke

Read Bio
Headshot of Carol Caines - Director of Guidance & College Placement

Carol Caines

Director of Student Services & College Placement 

carol.caines@qbwm.net
Read Bio
Foundation Academy